Do you store the messages I send?
Created by: Richard Wolfe
Modified on: Sun, 22 Jan, 2017 at 12:15 PM
No we do not! This also means that we can not retrieve the message in case you delete it. Note that Braintoss was developed as a reminder tool to toss any thought into your OWN inbox. We are not responsible for storing or archiving any messages (even better, we believe you don't want us to!)
You can however resend messages from your history in the app settings where they are kept for a week for back-up purposes.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.